Breaking News

Q&A: Which countries have moved to the UK’s green and red travel lists?

A quick guide to all the changes in the latest update of the Covid traffic-light system * Full report: UK eases Covid travel rules for tourist spots despite cabinet rift Malta, Madeira and the Balearic islands are the European destinations from which travellers arriving after 4am next Wednesday will not have to quarantine. The changes will apply across the whole of the UK, as they were adopted simultaneously by Westminster and the devolved governments in Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland. Continue reading...

No comments